Nyt produkt Invisible Girl by Kate Maryon ahLDwpbx

  • Model: ahLDwpbx
  • 1328 Antal på lager

DKK118

Qty:
Product Description:

Gabriella Midwinter used to have a home. She wasnt invisible back then...For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson a stunning new novel from the author of SHINE GLITTER SEA OF STARS and A MILLION ANGELS. Whats strange is that the day it actually happened everything seemed so normal. Caught between arguing parents and moving house twelveyearold Gabriella somehow slips through the cracks. Now shes more alone than ever before. The city streets are no place for young girls but theyr