online salg Egyptian Curse by Chris Blake JzkqHd53

  • Model: JzkqHd53
  • 1985 Antal på lager

DKK121

Qty:
Product Description:

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle historys mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new timetravelling series perfect for fans of Beast Quest.When tenyearold Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets battling Gladiators Knights Greeks Vikings Pirates and Egyptian WarriorsOn his